color cover
Title: Fuga
Artist: Ricci Rucker
Label: Alpha Pup
Selection: APR-008
File Under: Underground Hip-Hop "R"

Included Products
  Selection  UPC Code  Configuration  SRLP  Release Date  One Sheet PDF 
  APR-008 CD    669158400829  CD Album  1300  May 17, 2005 Download Link

Track Listing
1 Tension And Release (The Journey To Fuga) Ricci Rucker 9:10 US25X0477098
2 Harder Than Hard, Softer Than Soft (The Line Between Yin and Yang) Ricci Rucker 4:58 US25X0477099
3 4004 Ricci Rucker 5:32 US25X0477100
4 Too Fresh For Words Ricci Rucker 5:51 US25X0477101
5 Do You See The Pattern? Ricci Rucker 7:08 US25X0477102
6 I'm Glad You See Now (One Tree Does Not Make A Forrest) Ricci Rucker 6:23 US25X0477103
7 Hetytirelasitshiswalalamedm-
forecrosrdndartscahcgni (Nessun Regole)
Ricci Rucker 4:58 US25X0477104
8 We'll Miss You Ricci Rucker 4:59 US25X0477105
9 Life At Once Ricci Rucker 1:45 US25X0477106

CD Album Cover Art JPEG Cover High Resolution [1200x1200px] at 300 dpi, 384KB Download
CD Album Cover Art JPEG Cover Medium Resolution [600x600px] at 300 dpi, 82KB Download
CD Album Cover Art JPEG Cover Low Resolution [200x200px] at 72 dpi, 8KB Download